THE INSTITUTION OF ENGINEERS, SINGAPORE **COUNCIL MEMBERS** 2017/2018



PRESIDENT Er. Edwin Khew Teck Fook



DEPUTY PRESIDENT Dr Yeoh Lean Weng Integration Cluster



VICE PRESIDENT Er. Chan Ewe Jin Infrastructure Cluster Chairman, Civil & Structural Engineering Technical Committee Chairman, C&S RE/ **RTO** Joint Accreditation Committee



VICE PRESIDENT Er. Ong See Ho

Certification Group Chairman, Engineering Accreditation Board; Chairman, Singapore Chartered Engineers Board; Chairman, Joint **Registry Management** Board; Dy Chairman, Professional **Registration Board**

PAST

Kiang

PRESIDENT

Prof Chou Siaw

Chairman, World

Committee 2017

Engineers Summit

Technical / Conference



HONORARY TREASURER Dr Teo Tee Hui Dy Chairman, Electronics & Computer Engineering Technical Committee



VICE PRESIDENT Mr Dalson Chung Smart Nation Cluster Chairman. Environmental & Water Engineering Technical Committee



VICE PRESIDENT Mr Mervyn Sirisena Education Group Chairman, Aerospace Engineering Technical Committee



ASST. HON. SECRETARY Dr Lim Kok Hwa Chairman, Membership Development & Services Group Dy Chairman, Chemical & Process Engineering Technical Committee

VICE PRESIDENT Dr Richard Kwok Manufacturing Cluster Chairman, IPTS Steering Committee



Er. Joseph Goh Dy Chairman, Mechanical & Electrical

Engineering Technical

Committee; AER Alt.

Reaistrar



ASST. HON. TREASURER Mr Danny Lee Chairman. Student **Chapters** Committee

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Er. Chong Kee Sen Chairman, Corporate Communications and

External Relations Chairman, Cornorate Communications Committee

HONORARY SECRETARY

17

IES ENGINEERING DIRECTORY 2017



COUNCIL MEMBER Dr Chew Soon Hoe



COUNCIL MEMBER Mr Lee Kwok Weng



COUNCIL MEMBER Mr Norman Lee Chairman, Chemical & Process Engineering Technical Committee; Energy Technical

COUNCIL MEMBER

Ms Jasmine Foo

Chairman, National

Chairman, Women in

Science, Engineering

Engineers Day

and Research Committee

Committee

COUNCIL

MEMBER

Committee



COUNCIL MEMBER Dr Ho Kwong Meng Vice Chairman, IES-IStructE Joint



COUNCIL MEMBER A/Prof Lee Poh Seng Chairman, Mechanical Engineering Technical Committee



COUNCIL MEMBER Dr David Low Dy Chairman, Manufacturing Cluster



Committee; Chairman,

COUNCIL MEMBER Er. Alfred Wong Dy Chairman, Environmental & Water Engineering Technical Committee



HONORARY **COUNCIL MEMBER** Er. Ong Ser Huan



COUNCIL MEMBER Mr Lew Yii Der Chairman, Railway & Transportation Engineering Technical Committee

COUNCIL

MEMBER

COUNCIL

MEMBER

Dy Chairman,

Er. Teo Tiong Yong

Infrastructure Cluster

Mr Ong Eng Teck

Engineers Committee

Chairman, Young



Er. Lim Beng Kwee Dy Chairman, Civil & Structural Engineering Technical Committee COUNCIL MEMBER Er. Seow Kang

Seng Chairman, Education Group; Dy Chairman, IESA Management Board: Dv Chairman. Certification Group; Dy Chairman, Singapore Chartered Engineers Board

COUNCIL MEMBER Ms Wan Siew Ping Chairman, Precision Engineering Technical Committee





HONORARY **COUNCIL MEMBER** Er. Dr Lee Bee Wah

COUNCIL MEMBER Dr Zhou Yi Chairman, Electronics & Computer Engineering Technical Committee



HONORARY **COUNCIL MEMBER** Er. Tan Seng Chuan